Follow Us:

Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost: Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you alway, even unto the end of the world. Amen.

Matthew 28:19-20 



Our Missionaries

We support missionaries that are apart of the Creative Access division of the BBFI. These are Missionaries who's identities are concealed due to the dangers they face on the field in the countries they serve. Due to this we cannot list them here among the other missionaries we support. We ask that you pray for these brave men and women as they continue to spread the Gospel in places where others would fear to tread.

Esteban & Emily Alvarez - Uruguay

esteban.alvarez@bbfimissions.org

www.alvarez2u.com


Baptist Bible College

https://gobbc.edu

Jim & Becky Carter - Alaska

james.carter@bbfimissions.org


James & Phyllis Childress - Panama

james.childress@bbfimissions.org

Steve & Cheryl Harney - Cool Kids Ministries

https://coolkidsministries.com

 

Frank & Finettie Howell - Retired

frank.howell@bbfimissions.org

Vladimir & Debbie Lukyanov - Russia

vladimir.lukyanov@bbfimissions.org

www.lukyanovs.com

Matt & Ericka Moeller - Scotland

matt.moeller@bbfimissions.org

Mike Nowack - St. Louis

Midwest Baptist Church

Corey & Kaylee O'Grady - The Netherlands

https://www.gracechurch.amsterdam


Kevin & Sarah Pine - England

kevin.pine@bbfimissions.org

Paul & Terri Pritchard - Africa

Office@Preachteams.org

https://preachteams.org

Steven & Heidi Reinhold - Mexico

steven.reinhold@bbfimissions.org

Mike & Caroline Tester - Retired

mike.tester@bbfimissions.org

Steve & Pam Workman - Botswana

steve.workman@bbfimissions.org